About Me
Email jeinii@live.com
I am a mother of a beautiful 20mo old boy, Elijah, whom is my pride and joy. He would be coming along with me to enjoy the company of a playmate while I care for the children and the needs of a family. I am currently a housewife with open availability and am able to start at any time. Full time is preferred and I can provide date night care, as well, if and when needed.

I have been a nanny for four families within the past seven years. The longest being for three years. I am excellent with newborns and have wonderful patience when handling tough or stressful situations. It is important to make sure a child is always learning or keeping their minds active in some way, so I love to take children to the park, the zoo, Grant's Farm, etc. as well as read to them, make crafts and simply play in the backyard. My duties as a nanny are not limited. I have been a big help with cleaning the house, getting laundry done, running errands, pick ups and drop offs, light meal prep, etc. I have specific experience working with babies, a preemie baby, toddlers, and school aged children in my nanny career.

Daycare is another environment I've worked in. I have mostly been employed as a teacher in the infants room but also have experience with all other age groups as well. I am fully capable of taking care of multiple children at the same time and finding activities for everyone to enjoy. Before the age of 20, my experience in childcare only included some time babysitting for a friend of mine and working in a before and after care program for the YMCA.

I have an Associates in Arts and an Associates in Science. While completing those degrees I have taken three early childhood development classes and completed an occupational certificate in American Sign Language.
This page was designed by Cassandra McDonald. jeinii@live.com